Auto-Continue

If Auto-continue is set to Yes, when a Learning Object calls the "close communication" method, the next available Learning Object is launched automatically.

If it is set to No, the users must use the "Continue" button to go on.

├Źndice de todos los archivos de ayuda
Show this help in language: Espa├▒ol - Internacional